• Erotic
    Thriller
  • Rated: 18,C,R
  • Director: Robert Angelo
  • Writer: Elroy Canton, Mark Canton, Anthony L. Greene
Synopsis
Starring
More Like
Shannon Tweed, former Playboy Playmate of the Year, stars as the beautiful and fast-talking detective Kate McBain, hot on the trail of a serial killer who has brutally murdered four of Los Angeles' sexiest high-class hookers. From strip joints to Beverly Hills mansions, McBain gets caught up in a dangerous web of intrigue, seduction and murder as she finds herself falling for the charming and mysterious Blue (John Enos), who has a thing for sexy blondes like her, and who just might be the killer. Will Detective McBain (or her naked ambition) triumph, or will she end up dead sexy? A taut and erotic thriller in the tradition of Basic Instinct, DEAD SEXY will keep your pulse racing right through to the shocking climax.
  • Erotic
    Thriller
  • Rated: 18,C,R
  • Director: Robert Angelo
  • Writer: Elroy Canton, Mark Canton, Anthony L. Greene

  • Shannon Tweed
    Eric Keith
    Maria Mayenzet
    Katie Lohmann
    Holly Sampson
    Mary Shannon
    Nancy Vee
    John Enos Iii
    Sam J. Jones
    Shannon Mary Dixon
    Kenneth White
    Steve Franken
    Brandy Miller
    David A. Kimball
    Laura Rogers

Watch Dead Sexy
  • (2001)

  • Erotic
    Thriller
  • Rated: 18,C,R
  • Director: Robert Angelo
  • Writer: Elroy Canton, Mark Canton, Anthony L. Greene
  • HD 4K

Synopsis

Shannon Tweed, former Playboy Playmate of the Year, stars as the beautiful and fast-talking detective Kate McBain, hot on the trail of a serial killer who has brutally murdered four of Los Angeles' sexiest high-class hookers. From strip joints to Beverly Hills mansions, McBain gets caught up in a dangerous web of intrigue, seduction and murder as she finds herself falling for the charming and mysterious Blue (John Enos), who has a thing for sexy blondes like her, and who just might be the killer. Will Detective McBain (or her naked ambition) triumph, or will she end up dead sexy? A taut and erotic thriller in the tradition of Basic Instinct, DEAD SEXY will keep your pulse racing right through to the shocking climax.

Starring
  • Shannon Tweed
    Eric Keith
    Maria Mayenzet
    Katie Lohmann
    Holly Sampson
    Mary Shannon
    Nancy Vee
    John Enos Iii
    Sam J. Jones
    Shannon Mary Dixon
    Kenneth White
    Steve Franken
    Brandy Miller
    David A. Kimball
    Laura Rogers