Kilplased (1974)

Nobleza baturra (1935)

Nobleza baturra (The Nobility of the Peasantry, also known as Aragonese Virtue) is a 1935 Spanish musical drama film directed by Florián Rey, and starring Imperio Argentina, Miguel Ligero Rodríguez, and Juan de Orduña, based on the play by the playwright Joaquín Dicenta. The film was a phenomenal success, and one of the most commercially successful films of the Second Republic. The film was made by CIFESA at CEA Studios. The film was noted for its folkloric type characters and sentimental views of rural peoples.

Nederdood (2012)

Bullet Ballet (2012)

Dance Off (2012)

The Game Store (2012)

The Head (1976)

The Impatient Patient (1942)

The Impatient Patient is a Warner Bros. Looney Tunes cartoon released in theatres in 1942, directed by Norman McCabe and features Daffy Duck as a telegram deliverer. The film is set in a mad scientist's laboratory. This cartoon was colorized in 1968 (just after Seven Arts Productions, successor to Guild Films, to whom the black-and-white cartoon library had been sold some time before, acquired Warner Bros.) by having every other frame traced over onto a cel. Each redrawn cel was painted in color and then photographed over a colored reproduction of each original background. The animation quality dropped considerably from the original version with this method. The cartoon was colorized again in 1992, this time with a computer adding color to a new print of the original black and white cartoon. This preserved the quality of the original animation (the end result also resembled the actual color cartoons released around the same time). Adding to the medical theme, the signatures of those responsible (McCabe, Christensen, Risto and Stalling) were featured in the opening credits.

The New Medicine (2006)

Youp van 't Hek: Oudejaarsconference 2002: Youp speelt Youp (2002)

Fedra, the devil's daughter (1956)

Fedra is a 1956 Spanish drama film directed by Manuel Mur Oti and starring Emma Penella, Enrique Diosdado and Vicente Parra.

Seasick (2013)

Merisairas, also known as Seasick, is a 1996 thriller film directed by Veikko Aaltonen and starring Bob Peck, Katrin Cartlidge and Peter Firth. An English-language film, it was a co-production between Sweden, Finland and France. The screenplay concerns eco-terrorists who attack a ship carrying toxic waste.

Perfect Revolution (2017)

Outdoor Begins (2017)

Twisted Path (2010)

Sultans of Swing: The Very Best of Dire Straits (1998)

The Bird Spider (2011)

A Game of Chess (2011)

Patria (2007)

Stevie Wonder - BBC at Glastonbury (2010)

Frontale (2002)

Morir de pie (2013)

Mass for the Dakota Sioux (1964)

Drama on the Volga (1913)

Pop Legends Live: Johnny Maestro & the Brooklyn Bridge (2014)

Expermenas (2012)

Disney Presents: Main Street Electrical Parade - Farewell Season (1996)

Mendam Berahi (2002)

Wawd Ahp (2014)

Fin n' Catty (1943)

Hrafnhildur- heimildarmynd um kynleiðréttingu (2012)

Bolton v. Burton United (1904)

Loveblind (2000)

A Ham in a Role (1949)

A Ham in a Role is a Looney Tunes short starring the Goofy Gophers along with an unnamed dog who is based on stage/film actor John Barrymore. The cartoon was directed by Robert McKimson. It was released by Warner Bros. Pictures on December 13, 1949, but some sources list the release date as December 31, 1949. The cartoon draws heavily from the works of William Shakespeare, with its gags relying on literal interpretations of lines from Hamlet, Julius Caesar, Richard III, and Romeo and Juliet. A Ham in a Role would be the last cartoon in the Golden Age of American Animation to star the dog that had opposed the Gophers in their first two appearances (he would be recycled for a single short in the 1990s in the World Premiere Toons series). In addition, this is the first Gophers cartoon to be directed by McKimson; it was supposed to be directed by Arthur Davis, but when Warner Bros. Cartoons reduced from four units to three, A Ham in a Role was reassigned to McKimson, along with animators J.C. Melendez and Emery Hawkins.

Drugaya storona (1994)

The Abberdine County Conjuror (2006)

Dios Nunca Muere (2013)

The Story (1969)

Magic Bricks (1908)

Bush Live from Roseland (2013)

The Limejuice Mystery or Who Spat in Grandfather's Porridge? (1930)

The Limejuice Mystery or Who Spat in Grandfather's Porridge? is a 1930 British marionette film directed by Jack Harrison.

Womanhandled (1925)

Womanhandled is a 1925 American silent comedy film produced by Famous Players-Lasky and distributed through Paramount Pictures. It is based on a short story by Arthur Stringer and stars Richard Dix and Esther Ralston. A print of Womanhandled is held at the Library of Congress.

Elsie and the Brown Bunny (1921)

¿Quién Eres Tú? (2018)

Die Poggenpuhls (1984)

Alta tensión (1997)

Law of Love (1949)

My Darling Son (2018)

Almost True: The Noble Art of Forgery (1997)

Haiku (2009)

Bukas luluhod ang mga tala (1984)

Torchy Blane.. Playing with Dynamite (1939)

Torchy Blane... Playing with Dynamite is a 1939 American drama film directed by Noel M. Smith and written by Earle Snell and Charles Belden. The film stars Jane Wyman, Allen Jenkins, and Tom Kennedy. It was released on August 12, 1939. This is the final film in a series of nine "Torchy Blane" movies by Warner Bros.

Human Growth: Second Edition (1962)

Ekskursante (2013)

Pour la France (2013)

The Corner (1963)

Nicholas Brothers Family Home Movies (1940)

¡Centinela, alerta! (1937)

Surviving Edged Weapons (1988)

The Settlement (2001)

Lively (2013)

Dokyumento-poruno: Zoku chikan shûdan (1975)

Eau de la vie (1993)

Videosyncracy (2010)

Page Me (1926)

Ghost Trip (2000)

Ben Elton: Very Live (1993)

December Hide-and-Seek (1993)

The Tunnel of Love (1996)

La Fille Mal Gardee [The Wayward Daughter] (2005)

The Dagg Sea Scrolls (2006)

Broken Tongue (2014)

Read-n-See DVD Bible (2006)

The Return of Alex Kelly (1999)

Crime in Connecticut: The Story of Alex Kelly (also known as The Return of Alex Kelly) is based on the life of Alex Kelly. It was released on March 16, 1999.

Rettai Kadhir (2014)

The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat (2013)

A Fire (1961)

Penghujung Malam (1992)

12/66 Cosinus Alpha (1966)

Day of a Stripper (1964)

Black and White Trypps Number Two (2006)

Watashi no sex-hakusho (1976)

The Argonaut (2013)